Time for St. Patrick (Special) (1986)

Time for St. Patrick
Time for St. Patrick was a musical special that aired on CBC Newfoundland on March 17, 1986. Hosted by Dave Quinton, it featured performances by Dermot O'Reilly, Fergus O'Byrne, the Sons of Erin, Chris Hennessey, Phyllis Noseworthy, Geoff Butler, and John White. It also featured footage from Ireland.

Dave Quinton .... Host

Original Broadcaster(s): CBNT

Rate this program
0 vote

Like Us On Facebook

Log In

Donate with PayPal

Please consider a donation to assist us in maintaining this website.

For an in-depth look at CBC programs (1952-82),
Blaine Allan's directory