Question Period (Series) (1967-1997; 2001-)

Question Period
The series puts politicians and other newsmakers on the hot seat each week. Over the years, the hosts have been joined in their questioning by a number of other journalists. The program took a 4-year break between 1997 and 2001.

Bruce Phillips....Host
Pamela Wallin....Host
Craig Oliver....Host
John Ibbitson....Co-host
Jane Taber....Co-host
Mike Duffy
Charles Lynch
Eric Mailing

Original Broadcaster(s): CTV

Rate this program
1 vote

Like Us On Facebook

Log In

Donate with PayPal

Please consider a donation to assist us in maintaining this website.

For an in-depth look at CBC programs (1952-82),
Blaine Allan's directory