Eye of the Beholder (Series) (1974)

Eye of the Beholder was a series of six documentaries for children that focuses on different lands- Brazil, Spain, Hong Kong, Siam and the countries of the Andes.

Original Broadcaster(s): CBC

Rate this program
0 vote

Like Us On Facebook

Log In

Donate with PayPal

Please consider a donation to assist us in maintaining this website.

For an in-depth look at CBC programs (1952-82),
Blaine Allan's directory